League of Legends patch schedule

League of Legends periodically releases patches that include fixes, improvements, and new content. Below is our planned patch schedule for 2019.

Note: Patch dates can change at any time for any number of reasons. We recommend checking this page a day or two before a patch to see if it's moved. If a patch is delayed within 48 hours of its scheduled date, we'll put an alert at the top of this page.

 

Patch

Scheduled date

9.1

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

9.2

Thursday, January 24, 2019

9.3

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

9.4

Thursday, February 21, 2019

9.5

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

9.6

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

9.7

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

9.8

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

9.9

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

9.10

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

9.11

Thursday, May 30, 2019

9.12

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

9.13

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

9.14

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

9.15

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

9.16

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

9.17

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

9.18

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

9.19

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

9.20

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

9.21

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

9.22

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

9.23

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

9.24

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 

Was this article helpful?

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

From tech to tilt, we're here to help you! Submit a Ticket! So long as a poro doesn't eat it, we'll get back to you soon.

/ Submit a Ticket
Powered by Zendesk